Reviews

Dusan
10/10/2020
Food is good but portions could be little bigger as I mention in my previous review. Staff is supper.
Dusan
10/4/2020
Food is great,made fresh, great customer service, good food safety procedure especially good practices while in COVID -19 guidelines. For a price of large size I expected bigger portion. Too small.
Christopher
9/4/2020
No gravy in egg foo young fried chicken had peculiar taste
micah
8/13/2020
Great as usual
Emily
7/25/2020
I love my Sushi Ichiban! They are only pick up right now due to current situations. Pick up is easy, and it's worth it for my favorite Chinese food in Towson/Baltimore πŸ’—
micah
6/25/2020
Food is always fantastic. We order there at least once a wk. Prices are not bad, great overall overall. We order the shrimp spring rolls and some type of sushi on EVERY order. Always kind&courteous.
micah
5/30/2020
Food was awesome as usual. Thanks Sushi ichiban
Kimberly
8/7/2019
The service is always great!
Rachael
7/9/2019
This sushi and their mango sticky rice are the best in town!!!! It does take a bit to wait once you put the order in but Totally worth the wait!!!!
Christopher
5/1/2019
Horrible unbelievably horrible I ordered bourbon chicken it tasted like wet leather the lemonade was flat sprite with ice don’t do it to yourself πŸ‘ŽπŸΎπŸ‘ŽπŸΎπŸ‘ŽπŸΎπŸ‘ŽπŸΎπŸ‘ŽπŸΎπŸ‘ŽπŸΎπŸ‘ŽπŸΎπŸ‘ŽπŸΎπŸ‘ŽπŸΎπŸ‘ŽπŸΎπŸ‘ŽπŸΎπŸ‘ŽπŸΎπŸ‘ŽπŸΎ
Lala
4/18/2019
I order from this store often. The food is always fresh and delicious. I have never had an issue with my order.
Lala
4/9/2019
Omg. The food was fresh, hot and delicious.
Keyjhia
3/22/2019
Great!
Keisha
3/16/2019
Great customer service and the food is perfect
JACQUELYN
3/9/2019
everything done to order. very pleased.
Jermica
2/8/2019
Great as always!
Meg
2/4/2019
Excellent food....so fresh --Tuna was the best I have had in a long time. One little hiccup is ---on line it states that the Maki combo comes with miso and a seaweed salad...how ever when we got it there was no seaweed salad...when i called was told only miso...so that was a bit of a bummer...really was looking forward the salad....but will for sure order again
Pierre
1/6/2019
Fantastic Vegetable Fried Rice and Service!
Jill
12/20/2018
The driver gave the egg rolls and spring rolls to someone else so the order had to be redone and then delivered. Was not happy about that.
Albert
11/12/2018
Fast service and food was great!!
John
11/12/2018
Food was good - tasty & hot - though the delivery time was just over an hour.
Brittany
11/11/2018
Our go-to for Chinese - it's reliably good.
Karly
11/6/2018
The only issue I had was the driver showed up to my door expecting a tip and then made me feel guilty when I didn't have any cash. I like 3 minutes from the restaurant.
Pierre
10/6/2018
Great vegetable fried rice, some of the best around!
Brittnee
10/5/2018
It’s a No brainer! Absolutely loveeeeeeeeee this place. I am becoming a regular.
Allicia
9/18/2018
I'm new to the whole sushi experience and I really enjoyed my meal.
Clark
8/24/2018
Like this place. Good food. Nice people. Quick service.
Lauren
8/7/2018
I live for your food. Thank you
kelly
6/8/2018
love the service
Takiyha
5/16/2018
Food is always awesome. Chicken Teriyaki Roll is amazing!!!!!
Sierra
5/15/2018
The sushi is amazing! My second day of ordering!
Meghan
5/14/2018
The food is great! Eat there at least once a week.
Gerlie Jane
5/8/2018
Exactly what i wanted
Ty
5/2/2018
I’m glad to find a restaurant who makes this dish.
Ty
5/2/2018
The food was amazingly great!
Darrell
4/30/2018
Everything was delicious! Especially the sushi!
Deborah
4/19/2018
The meal was delicious; however, I placed the order on line for a 5:15 p.m pickup. I was there at exactly 5:15 p.m.; however, I still had to wait which defeated the whole purpose of doing it on-line early. The wait was about 10 minutes which did not make sense to me.
kelly
3/19/2018
the best sushi ever
Flora
3/19/2018
they never disappoint :)
Helen
3/10/2018
I enjoyed the sushi
Clark
2/9/2018
Always good food and good service. Nice people.
Eric
1/21/2018
They got the order wrong. We ordered vegetable sushi rolls and got vegetable egg rolls instead.
JACQUELYN
1/1/2018
The sushi was great. The 4 wings and fried rice was barely edible, the wings were overcooked and hard. The fried rice was distastefuland unseasoned and bland. Best advice... stick with sushi menu
LOLA
12/20/2017
I LOVE their food! Everything i order is always on point.
Eric
12/14/2017
The food is always great. The new delivery driver is an asshole.
Mark
12/14/2017
Everything was delicious, once again. One small complaint was that I paid a $1 extra for fried rice in a dish, but didn’t get it. Only brought white rice. Otherwise, great food!
Taylor
12/2/2017
Sushi is amazingly priced as well as very tasty and fresh! Love love love this place! Definitely will not stop going here and very nice people!
Clark
11/3/2017
The food was fresh and tasty.
Any questions please call us.